2015 October Book Haul

 

(left to right) The Search for Wondla, A Thousand Nights

(left to right) The Search for Wondla, A Thousand Nights

A couple of books I picked up from Chapters yesterday. I didn’t realize there was a bonus 500 indigo points for buying children and teen books, so that was a pretty nice surprise when I found out. I’ve heard great things about The Search for Wondla, I’m super excited to read it. Slightly not pleased with my ever growing tbr list, but meh, can’t do anything about it. Books gotta be read, right? I’m pretty sad that the Chapters I went to didn’t have Dark Shimmer. Oh well, at least I still have that book on hold from the library.

 

Leave a Reply

